Producer - Engineer - Mixer

Sean Walker Productions

Learn More
sean-walker-audio-engineer

Sean Walker – Audio Engineer

 

sean-walker-700px

 

Producer

With a vision of the final product in mind, I inspire creativity and encourage a low stress environment to bring your musical dreams to fruition. 

Engineer

I capture the sounds you hear in your head and the emotion you feel in your heart.

Mixer

I supercharge your songs to give them a larger-than-life sound you will be proud to share with the world! 

 

 

 

 

 

music-quote

Music doesn’t lie. If there is something to be changed in this world, then it can only happen through music. 

Jimi Hendrix
in-the-studio

In The Studio

Just a few images of whats going down In The Studio.

Studio
Drum Kit
Rack
The Studio
Axe’s
Furman
Guitar
Dudes Sepia Tone

 

 

 

 

my-work

My Work

Some examples of projects i have worked on.


 
 
 

 
 
 

E = Engineer
M = Mixer
P = Producer

what-others-are-saying

What others are saying…

  • Sitting in my livingroom listening to the mixes – Other than my children, I have never been so proud of something I had a hand in Creating. I want to give a HUGE shout out to Sean Walker of Synergy Productions. Sean was an absolute professional to work with. He was fun, encouraging, flexible and has a great ear for our music. He really made our songs come to life and paid attention to every detail. I enjoyed getting to know him over the last six months and look forward to continuing to work with him. He’s an incredible sound engineer! Thanks for everything, Sean.

    Jeff Brandli - Trigger Happy
  • I’d like to give a shout out to the Sound Engineer Sean Walker. He made us a better In Ear mix than we could have done for ourselves. We travel all over the place on tour and Engineers like him are rare and hard to find! Thanks Sean!

    Chance McKinney - Contry Music Artist
  • Special thanks to Sean Walker for running truly exceptional sound for Lotus Crush last night. It was really killer.

    Terry McDermott - Lotus Crush
  • Tonight sounded like a top flight rock show!

    Tom Higgenson - Plain White T's
  • Sean is the best in the Business!

    Jeff Lockhart - Creme Tangerine
artists

Artists

A listing of some of the Artists I have worked with.

Van Eps – www.rockvaneps.com

E40 – www.myspace.com/e40

Kirko Bangz – www.kirkobangz.com

Loverance – www.facebook.com/loverance

Wakka Flocka Flame – www.wakaflockabsm.com

DMX – www.theofficialdmx.com

Bobby Valentino – www.bobbyvmusic.com

Jeremih – www.jeremih.com

Geoffery Castle – www.geoffreycastle.com

Dan Connolly – www.danielconnolly.com

 

Darin Watkins – www.darinwatkins.org

Eric Robert – www.ericrobertmusic.com

Riverbend – www.riverbendrocks.com

Lotus Crush  – www.lotuscrush.com

Terry McDermott – www.terrymcdermottmusic.com

Miggs – www.miggsmusic.com

Hexxus – www.myspace.com/hexxusrock

Chasing Jane – www.chasingjane.com

Alan White – www.alanwhite.net

Longstride – www.reverbnation.com/longstridetheband

Cab Calloway Orchestra – www.cabcalloway.cc

Andy McKee – www.andymckee.com

Trigger Happy – www.triggerhappyrocks.com

Glycerin – www.reverbnation.com/gliceryn

The Herding Cats – www.theherdingcats.com

Chance McKinney – www.chancemckinney.com

Jessica Lynne – www.jessica-lynne.com

Creme Tangerine – www.cremetangerine.com

Creative Sound Engineering